How can I delete my account?


If you want to delete your account and personal information, click on 'Delete my account' in your settings (at the bottom of that page).

We will then send you an email to confirm this deletion request. You will need to click on the link in the email message to confirm that you would like to have your account deleted. When you click the confirmation link, your account and all your data will be removed and you will no longer be able to login.

Once completed this action cannot be undone.

We new friends!