How can I deactivate or reactivate my account?


To disable your account, click on 'Deactivate my account' in your settings (at the bottom of that page). You will be logged out as soon as you disable your account.

If you deactivate your account, your username and email associated with your account will be reserved so that nobody else can sign up with those.

To reactivate your account, you simply need to log into your Linguti account.

We new friends!